Have Fun. Do Good. Be Creative !

Manifesto

RESPONSIBLE INNOVATION

Anchored in our territories, we put responsible innovation at the service of society, companies and territories, to inspire and bring about change. We believe that we can collectively change the world through innovation and cooperation.

A NEW PARADIGM

We are convinced that we need to rethink our development model: from a linear to a circular economy, from negative to positive impact products, from a culture of competition to a culture of cooperation.

ENTREPRENEURIAL COOPERATIVE

We are a cooperative (SCOP CAE) bringing together entrepreneurs around strong values (audacity, simplicity, trust, interdependence). Our mission is to have a positive and significant impact on the ecosystems in which we operate. AIR coop is the brand that brings us together.

The team

  • Thibault Liebenguth

    Gérant & Consultant en stratégie RSE Textile / Outdoor

    tl@air.coop
  • Benjamin Marias

    Co-fondateur & Consultant en stratégie

    bm@air.coop

Skills

Historical background

 

Networks

Air coop is a partner of ...

Air coop works with...

ON AIR

L'actualité de l'Agence Innovation Responsable

Ne ratez plus notre newsletter mensuelle : innovation, salons, conférences, vous saurez tout !

Have Fun. Do Good. Be Creative !

Manifeste

INNOVATION RESPONSABLE

Ancré·e·s sur nos territoires, nous mettons l’innovation responsable au service de la société, des entreprises et des territoires, pour inspirer et provoquer le changement. Nous sommes convaincus que nous pouvons collectivement changer le monde grâce à l’innovation et la coopération.

TRANSITION

Nous sommes persuadés qu’il nous faut repenser notre modèle de développement d’une économie linéaire vers une économie circulaire, de produits à impact négatif vers des produits à impact positif, d’une culture de la compétition vers une culture de la coopération.

COOPÉRATIVE D’ENTREPRENEUR·E·S

Nous sommes une coopérative (SCOP CAE) rassemblant des entrepreneur·e·s autour de valeurs fortes (audace, simplicité, confiance, interdépendance). Nous avons pour mission d’avoir un impact positif et significatif sur les éco-systèmes dans lesquels nous évoluons. AIR coop est la marque qui nous rassemble.

Equipe

INSPIRER. PROVOQUER. ACCOMPAGNER. FACILITER. CONSEILLER. FORMER. RACONTER. INNOVER. CHANGER LE MONDE.

Historique

 

Nos réseaux

AIR est partenaire de

AIR collabore avec

ON AIR

L'actualité de l'Agence Innovation Responsable

Ne ratez plus notre newsletter mensuelle : innovation, salons, conférences, vous saurez tout !